

- The Bridgeview Property Owners Association is governed by Members of the Board.
- The Board is composed of four members with offices of President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer.
- The Architectural Committee is composed of the Board members and three additional committee members.
- The Board and Architectural Committee members are elected by members of the Association at a Semi-annual meeting held in September.
- Each Board member serves for a period of two years.

BRIDGEVIEW BOARD MEMBERS

NAME	POSITION	PHONE	EMAIL
Kay Fore	President	832-641-1255	kay41255@outlook.com
Diane Hineman	Vice President	936-414-2732	diana@1dreamhome.com
Michelle Briggs	Secretary	713-256-5465	michelle@reltr4u.com
Terri Sepulveda (non board member)	Treasurer		treasurer.bridgeview@gmail.com
Tammy Jordan (board member)	Treasurer	832-439-3702	tammyg4@yahoo.com
Ronald Esman	Architectural	281-794-6944	bassinron@aol.com
Mike Hineman	Architectural	936-414-6453	mike@1dreamhome.com
Gary Flynn	Architectural	281-435-9664	Gary.flynn@sbcglobal.net
Jerry Allen	Architectural	713-254-5071	Jallen5012@aol.com
General Questions			bridgeviewpoa21@gmail.com
ALL Construction Requests/Questions			bridgeviewac@gmail.com